City Officials

Jasper City Government


Jan Larson


City Clerk: Janet Clark

Assistant Clerk: Marisa Edmondson

Recorder: Tiffany Davis

Council Members:

Eugene Davis and Todd Parker – Ward 1

Lindsey Graham and Michael Thomas – Ward 2


Park & Recreation – Mike Thomas, Chair

Technology – Todd Parker, Chair

Planning & Development – Lindsey Graham, Chair

Senior Services – Eugene Davis, Chair



Meeting Information

All Council Meetings and Committee Meetings are open to the public. A Monthly Agenda will be posted
on Monday prior to Council Meetings. Anyone who wants to be on the agenda shall call the City Clerk
before 4:00 pm on Friday prior to the scheduled meetings.

The City of Jasper is a member of Arkansas Municipal League (ARML), and officials
participate in various training programs throughout the year.

Jasper City Government Gallery